skip to content

Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Take our Survey
Community Futures Development Corporation

Board of Directors

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Annual General Meeting

On August 17, 2016, NADF hosted its Annual General Meeting at the Fort William First Nation Community Centre and we are pleased to announce the election results for the Board of Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund. 

2016 Annual Report Download: PDF

Board Executive

Arlene Jung, Chair Wawakapewin First Nation
Ron Marano, Vice Chair Windigo Tribal Council
Aaron Kakepetum, Secretary/Treasurer Keewaywin First Nation


Adam Fiddler Sandy Lake First Nation
Albalina Metatawabin Fort Albany First Nation
Gary Beardy Muskrat Dam First Nation
Jason Rasevych Ginoogaming First Nation
Shawn Batise Matachewan First Nation
Travis Boissoneau At-Large


Russell Wesley Cat Lake Lake First Nation
Lillian Suganaqueb Webequie First Nation
Derek Fox Windigo First Nations Council


Giuseppe Buoncore, Initiatives Officer FedNor
Derek Fox, Deputy Grand Chief Nishnawbe Aski Nation
Heather Garlow-Saul, Development Officer (Aboriginal Business Canada)                  Indian & Northern Affairs Canada
Kaarina Osaala-Schaaf, Initiatives Officer                  FedNor

Neegani Directors

Shawn Batise
Adam Fiddler
Derek Fox
Travis Boissoneau
Aaron Kakepetum


Opinion Poll

NADF's programs and services support business and economic development in northern Ontario. What services are you aware of? (Select all that apply)
Appraisal Services
Resource Sector Advisory Services
Community Strategic Planning
Business Support
ABFP and/or LIC
View Results



Register to receive our newsletters and information on upcoming events.