skip to content

Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund

Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Take our Survey
Community Futures Development Corporation

Staff Directory

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Staff Login

Questions?  Contact Us ι Email Us

"Like" us on Facebook and "Follow" us on Twitter.

Read our Social Media Policy



Brian Davey, Executive Director Email: nadf%23org|bdavey
Dawn Willoughby, Executive Assistant Email: nadf%23org|dwilloughby
VACANT, Administrative Assistant Email: VACANT


Kimberley Bird, CPA, CMA, Loans Manager Email: nadf%23org|kbird
Charlton Thompson, CPPA, Senior Account Manager Email: nadf%23org|cthompson
Karen Shalley, Account Manager Email: nadf%23org|kshalley
Abby Robinson, Business Development Consultant Email: nadf%23org|arobinson
Linda McGuire, Microloans Coordinator Email: nadf%23org|lmcguire
Derek Wentzell, Microloans Coordinator (contract) Email: nadf%23org|dwentzell
Lucille Iserhoff, Loans Administrative Assistant Email: nadf%23org|liserhoff

Aboriginal Business Contribution Program (ABCP)

Community Futures Development Program (CF)

Kimberley Bird, CPA, CMA, Loans Manager Email: nadf%23org|kbird
Cory Robin, Business Development Officer (ABCP) Email: nadf%23org|crobin
Shirley Degrechie, Finance Officer (ABCP) Email: nadf%23org|sdegrechie
Lorraine Whitehead, Business Development Officer (ABCP/CF) Email: nadf%23org|lwhitehead
Melanie Harding, M.A. (Planning), Senior Community Planner Email: nadf%23org|mharding
VACANT, Business Support Officer Email: VACANT

Financial Support Services

Lloyd Wabigwan, CPA, CMA, Manager, Financial Support Services Email: nadf%23org|lwabigwan
Johnathan Beardy, Bookkeeper Email: nadf%23org|jbeardy

Nishnawbe Maajijikaywin

Dan Paradis, Senior Project Manager Email: nadf%23org|dparadis
Tracey Willoughby, Business Information Officer (BIO) Project Coordinator Email: nadf%23org|twilloughby
Anna Deminski, BBA, PMP, Due Diligence Analyst Email: nadf%23org|ademinski
Wendy McKay, Youth Project Coordinator Email: nadf%23org|wmckay
John Gagnon, Youth Entrepreneurship Event Coordinator Email: nadf%23org|jgagnon
Lucy Percy, Administrative Assistant Email: nadf%23org|lpercy

Resource Sector Advisory Services

Denise Hardy, Special Initiatives Advisor Email: nadf%23org|dhardy

Marketing and Communications

Dawn Willoughby, Executive Assistant Email: nadf%23org|dwilloughby
Brittany Millard, Marketing and Communications Assistant Intern Email: nadf%23org|bmillard
Ryan Choi, Web Developer and Graphic Designer Email: nadf%23org|rchoi

Finance and Administration

Mari Bishop, CPA, CA, Finance Manager Email: nadf%23org|mbishop
Millie Carpenter, Human Resources Manager Email: nadf%23org|mcarpenter
Liesa Wynn, Finance Officer Email: nadf%23org|lwynn
Ashlie Laframboise, Finance and HR Assistant Email: nadf%23org|alaframboise
Vincent McGuire, Receptionist Email: nadf%23org|vmcguire



Opinion Poll

NADF's programs and services support business and economic development in northern Ontario. What services are you aware of? (Select all that apply)
Appraisal Services
Resource Sector Advisory Services
Community Strategic Planning
Business Support
ABCP and/or LIC
View Results



Register to receive our newsletters and information on upcoming events.