skip to content

Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Take our Survey
Community Futures Development Corporation

Staff Directory

Click here to view the printer friendly version.

Staff Login

Contact Us

Executive

Brian Davey, Executive Director Email: nadf%23org|bdavey
Dawn Willoughby, Executive Assistant Email: nadf%23org|dwilloughby
VACANT, Administrative Assistant Email: VACANT

Loans

Kimberly Bird, CPA, CMA, Loans Manager Email: nadf%23org|kbird
Charlton Thompson, CPPA, Senior Account Manager Email: nadf%23org|cthompson
Abby Robinson, Business Development Consultant Email: nadf%23org|arobinson
Gail Anderson, Account Manager Email: nadf%23org|ganderson
Linda McGuire, Microloans Coordinator Email: nadf%23org|lmcguire
Lucille Iserhoff, Loans Administrative Assistant Email: nadf%23org|liserhoff

Aboriginal Business Contribution Program (ABCP)

Community Futures Development Program (CF)

Kimberley Bird, CPA, CMA, Loans Manager Email: nadf%23org|kbird
Cory Robin, Business Development Officer (ABCP) Email: nadf%23org|crobin
Shirley Degrechie, Finance Officer (ABCP) Email: nadf%23org|sdegrechie
Lorraine Whitehead, Business Development Officer (ABCP/CF) Email: nadf%23org|lwhitehead
Sandra Williams, Business Support Officer (CF) Email: nadf%23org|swilliams
Elisa "Bunny" Sutherland, Administrative Assistant (ABCP) Email: nadf%23org|esutherland

Nishnawbe Maajijikaywin

Colleen Martin, Senior Project Manager Email: nadf%23org|cmartin
Tracey Willoughby, Business Information Officer (BIO) Project Coordinator Email: nadf%23org|twilloughby
Leslie O'Nabigon, Business Development Officer Email: nadf%23org|lonabigon
Isha Azandossessi, Business Development Officer Email: nadf%23org|iazandossessi
Stephan Kudaka, Community Planner Email: nadf%23org|skudaka
Anna Deminski, Due Diligence Analyst Email: nadf%23org|ademinski
Wendy McKay, Youth Project Coordinator Email: nadf%23org|wmckay
John Gagnon, Youth Project Assistant Intern Email: nadf%23org|jgagnon
Lucy Percy, Administrative Assistant Email: nadf%23org|lpercy

Resource Sector Advisory Services

Denise Hardy, Special Initiatives Advisor Email: nadf%23org|dhardy

Marketing and Communications

Dawn Willoughby, Executive Assistant Email: nadf%23org|dwilloughby
Brittany Millard, Marketing and Communications Assistant Intern Email: nadf%23org|bmillard
Ryan Choi, Web Developer and Graphic Designer Email: nadf%23org|rchoi

Finance and Administration

Mari Bishop, CPA, CA, Finance Manager Email: nadf%23org|mbishop
Millie Carpenter, Human Resources Manager Email: nadf%23org|mcarpenter
Liesa Wynn, Finance Officer Email: nadf%23org|lwynn
Kari Galea, Finance and HR Assistant Email: nadf%23org|kgalea
Vincent McGuire, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (CONTRACT) Email: nadf%23org|vmcguire
Samanda Anderson, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant  Email: ON LEAVE

 

Services


Opinion Poll

NADF's programs and services support business and economic development in northern Ontario. What services are you aware of? (Select all that apply)
Loans
Leasing
Appraisal Services
Resource Sector Advisory Services
Community Strategic Planning
Business Support
ABCP and/or LIC
View Results

Connecting


Newsletter

Register to receive our newsletters and information on upcoming events.

FedNor